Aegaen & Israel

Oct 9-16, 2024

already 75% sold
only 15% surcharge

for single occupancy
Aegaen & Israel

Oct 9-16, 2024

already 75% sold
only 15% surcharge

for single occupancy
Athen (Griechenland)
Athens (Greece)

* If travelling to Tel Aviv is not possible, we will travel to Alexandria instead and create the opportunity to visit the pyramids.
A decision will be made in April 2024.

We’ve been working on it for a long time, and now we can finally make it a reality. A cruise that combines exciting metropolises, vibrant nightlife and beautiful beaches with the cultures of the three monotheistic world religions Christianity, Judaism and Islam.

On October 9, 2024, we will set sail on our trusty Vasco da Gama in Athens to indulge in beach and nightlife the very next day in Mykonos. So that everyone can enjoy the island to the fullest, we will not set sail until 3:00 the other morning. After that we can relax for a day at sea and enjoy the pool games together. On the third day we will reach Cyprus, where we will anchor in Larnaka. Larnaka is located on the south coast of Cyprus and is known for its city beach and palm-lined waterfront. From here excursions will also take us to the Turkish part of the island e.g. to ancient Salamis. Overnight we reach Haifa. Here we have the whole day for excursions to Tel Aviv, only an hour away, with its dynamic scene. Likewise, Jerusalem or other destinations can be explored from here, as we will not leave Haifa until 5:00 p.m. the next day. The city itself is charming with its hanging gardens at the foot of which is the German colony with stores, galleries and restaurants in 19th century buildings. Another sea day brings us on October 16 to Crete, which invites us to extend our vacation with its countless beaches.

Our

Itinerary

* Cairo (Egypt)

Our planned itinerary in 2024

(subject to all port permits):

* If travelling to Tel Aviv is not possible, we will travel to Alexandria instead and create the opportunity to visit the pyramids.
A decision will be made in April 2024.

arrivaldeparture
Oct 9Athens (Greece)23:00
Oct 10Mykonos (Greece)08:0003:00 (+1)
Oct 11at Sea
Oct 12Limassol (Cyprus)12:0020:00
Oct 13* Haifa (Israel)08:00
Oct 14* Haifa (Israel)17:00
Oct 15at Sea
Oct 16Heraklion (Greece)08:00

Athens

Mykonos

Cyprus

Tel Aviv

Crete

gay


Tel Aviv

* If travelling to Tel Aviv is not possible, we will travel to Alexandria instead and create the opportunity to visit the pyramids.
A decision will be made in April 2024.

In Israel’s gay capital Tel Aviv, the LGBT percentage is estimated at 25% of the population. So it’s no surprise that Tel Aviv’s nightlife is considered one of the best in the world. One reason that Tel Aviv’s gay nightlife is so exciting is that the Tel Aviv gay scene revolves around weekly parties, rather than specific bars or clubs as in most cities around the world. This is not to say that certain gay bars in Tel Aviv are not extremely popular. Shpagat is one of the most popular gay bars in Tel Aviv, which is bustling seven days a week. Around 9:00 pm, you can enjoy some snacks and a drink here before the night goes on. Two more of the hottest spots on the scene is La Boheme and the Gagarin. The parties in Tel Aviv tend to be huge – one of the wildest venues is Bloq, a large arena near the Tel Aviv bus station.

Tel Aviv’s nightlife is not the only reason why millions of tourists from all over the world flock to the city every year. The city’s incredible Mediterranean beaches have also gained international renown. They boast crystal clear waters, white sand and an amazing number of attractive people enjoying the sun. The unofficial gay beach is Hilton Beach. It is located right in front of the Hilton Tel Aviv hotel.

On Fridays and Saturdays it is usually the most crowded and can be quickly reached by cab from any place.

On board


Entertainment

In addition to the on-board show program, numerous highlights will again provide excitement. Our artists include the Italian-born pianist and singer Stefano May, as well as many others that we will publish one by one.

Small acts such as karaoke, readings, quizzes, instrumental artists or acrobats are planned for the varied bars and lounges. By the way, everyone can make their own contribution to the colorful program by participating in the contest to decorate the cabin doors.

A highlight will be the Pool Games with the election of Mr. Cruise on the first sea day. Here, the candidates have to master various sporting challenges and undergo almost juvenile games in an all-around competition.

By popular request of our guests, the popular theme parties will be expanded, where guests can give free rein to their imagination for costumes. We will announce the themes in the course of the next few weeks. Parties will be held in the fully glassed-in 270° observation lounge THE DOME on deck. Musically, the selection ranges from pop and club sounds to house and techno, e.g. by our resident DJ Chris Bekker. If you want to let off steam afterwards, you can do so on our nudist deck, which is also open at night…

Our Parties in 2024

Oct 9Athens (Greece)PRIDE
show your colors, who you are and where you’re from
Oct 10Mykonos (Greece)DISCO
glamorous, colorful & extatic
Oct 11at SeaOLYMPIC DAY
sports & superheroes
Oct 12Limassol (Cyprus)RED & WILD
fetish in style
Oct 13* Haifa (Israel)90s
get crazy in neon
Oct 14* Haifa (Israel)DIAMONDS ARE FOREVER
white & sparkles
Oct 15at SeaDRAG
ladies, start your engines!
Oct 16Heraklion (Greece)

The closing party is presented by PURE – clubbing for queers & friends

Our Ship


Vasco da Gama

The ship is again the environmentally friendly Vasco da Gama with its manageable number of guests of less than 1,000 travelers. The Vasco impresses with its two pools, the larger of which has a closable glass roof and can thus be used in any weather.

The Vasco da Gama has four different cabins on decks 4, 5, 6, 9 and 10, which are divided into 129 inside cabins with 16 sqm, 352 outside cabins with 17 sqm, 120 balcony cabins with 21 sqm and 28 suites incl. balcony with 34 sqm.

Also gastronomically the Vasco da Gama plays in the upper league. She has three a-la-card restaurants, among which the Asian-style “Fusion” convinces with special attention to detail.

Suite

Suite

Balcony

Window

Window

Interior

News & Specials


Follow us!

Ägäis & Israel

9. bis 16. Okt 2024

mehr als 75% verkauft
nur 15%

Einzelkabinenzuschlag
Ägäis & Israel

9. bis 16. Okt 2024

mehr als 75% verkauft
nur 15% Einzelkabinenzuschlag
von Athen

nach Kreta
über Tel Aviv

(oder Alexandria *)
Athen (Griechenland)
Athen (Griechenland)

* Sollte eine Anreise nach Tel Aviv nicht möglich sein, werden wir stattdessen Alexandria anfahren und die Gelegenheit schaffen, die Pyramiden zu besichtigen.
Eine Entscheidung dazu wird im April 2024 getroffen.

Lange haben wir daran gearbeitet, jetzt können wir sie endlich verwirklichen. Eine Kreuzfahrt, die spannende Metropolen, pulsierendes Nightlife und schöne Strände verbindet mit den Kulturen der drei monotheistischen Weltreligionen Christentum, Judentum und Islam.

Am 9. Oktober 2024 stechen wir auf unserer bewährten Vasco da Gama in Athen in See, um schon am nächsten Tag in Mykonos uns dem Strand- und Nachtleben hinzugeben. Damit jeder die Insel in vollen Zügen genießen kann, legen wir erst am anderen Morgen um 3.00 Uhr ab. Danach können wir uns für einen Tag auf See erholen und miteinander die Pool Games erleben. Am dritten Tag erreichen wir Zypern, wo wir in Larnaka ankern werden. Larnaka liegt an der Südküste Zyperns und ist für ihren Stadtstrand und die palmengesäumte Uferpromenade bekannt. Von hier führen uns Ausflüge auch auf den türkischen Teil der Insel z.B. ins antike Salamis. Über Nacht erreichen wir Haifa. Hier steht uns der ganze Tag für Ausflüge in das nur eine Stunde entfernte Tel Aviv mit seiner dynamischen Szene zur Verfügung. Ebenso kann man von hier aus Jerusalem oder noch weitere Ziele erkunden, denn wir verlassen Haifa erst am nächsten Tag um 17.00 Uhr. Die Stadt selber bezaubert durch die hängenden Gärten an deren Fuß die deutsche Kolonie mit Geschäften, Galerien und Restaurants in Gebäuden des 19. Jahrhunderts liegt. Ein weiterer See Tag bringt uns am 16. Oktober nach Kreta, das zur Verlängerung des Urlaubs mit seinen zahllosen Stränden einlädt. 

Unsere

Route

* Kairo (Ägypten)

Unsere geplante Reiseroute 2024

(vorbehaltlich aller Hafengenehmigungen):

* Sollte eine Anreise nach Tel Aviv nicht möglich sein, werden wir stattdessen Alexandria anfahren und die Gelegenheit schaffen, die Pyramiden zu besichtigen.
Eine Entscheidung dazu wird im April 2024 getroffen.

AnkunftAbfahrt
09.10.Athen (Griechenland)23:00
10.10.Mykonos (Griechenland)08:0003:00 (+1)
11.10.auf See
12.10.Lanarka (Zypern)12:0020:00
13.10.* Haifa (Israel)08:00
14.10.* Haifa (Israel)17:00
15.10.auf See
16.10.Heraklion (Griechenland)08:00

Athen

Mykonos

Zypern

Tel Aviv

Kreta

Schwules


Tel Aviv

* Sollte eine Anreise nach Tel Aviv nicht möglich sein, werden wir stattdessen Alexandria anfahren und die Gelegenheit schaffen, die Pyramiden zu besichtigen.
Eine Entscheidung dazu wird im April 2024 getroffen.

In Israels schwuler Hauptstadt Tel Aviv liegt der LGBT-Anteil bei schätzungsweise 25 % der Bevölkerung. Von daher ist es nicht verwunderlich, dass das Nachtleben von Tel Aviv als eines der besten der Welt angesehen wird. Ein Grund dafür, dass das schwule Nachtleben in Tel Aviv so aufregend ist, liegt darin, dass sich die Tel Aviver Schwulenszene um wöchentliche Partys dreht und nicht wie in den meisten Städten der Welt um bestimmte Bars oder Clubs. Das soll nicht heißen, dass bestimmte Schwulenbars in Tel Aviv nicht äußerst beliebt sind. Shpagat ist eine der beliebtesten Schwulenbars in Tel Aviv, in der sieben Tage in der Woche ein reges Treiben herrscht. Gegen 21:00 Uhr kann man hier ein paar kleine Snacks und einen Drink genießen, bevor die Nacht losgeht. Zwei weitere der angesagtesten Spots der Szene ist La Boheme und das Gagarin. Die Partys in Tel Aviv sind meist sehr groß – einer der wildesten Veranstaltungsorte ist das Bloq, eine große Arena in der Nähe des Busbahnhofs von Tel Aviv.

Tel Avivs Nachtleben ist nicht der einzige Grund, warum jedes Jahr Millionen von Touristen aus aller Welt in die Stadt strömen. Die unglaublichen Mittelmeerstrände der Stadt haben auch internationales Ansehen erlangt. Sie bestechen durch kristallklares Wasser, weißen Sand und eine erstaunliche Anzahl attraktiver Menschen, die die Sonne genießen. Der inoffizielle Schwulenstrand ist Hilton Beach. Er befindet sich direkt vor dem Hotel Hilton Tel Aviv.

Freitags und samstags ist er in der Regel am vollsten und von jedem Ort schnell mit dem Taxi zu erreichen. 

Unser


Programm

Neben dem bordeigenen Showprogramm werden wieder zahlreiche Highlights für Begeisterung sorgen. Zu unseren Künstlern gehört die in Italien geborene Pianist und Sänger Stefano May sowie viele andere, die wir nach und nach veröffentlichen.

Für die abwechslungsreichen Bars und Lounges sind kleine Acts wie Karaoke, Lesungen, Quiz, Instrumentalkünstlern oder Akrobaten vorgesehen. Jeder kann übrigens einen eigenen Beitrag zum bunten Programm einbringen, indem er sich an dem Contest zur Dekoration der Kabinentüren beteiligt.

Ein Höhepunkt werden die Pool Games mit der Wahl des Mr. Cruise am ersten Seetag sein. Die Kandidaten müssen hier verschiedene sportliche Herausforderungen meistern und sich im Mehrkampf fast jugendfreien Spielen unterziehen.

Auf vielfachen Wunsch unserer Gäste werden die beliebten Themenparties ausgeweitet, bei denen die Gäste ihrer Fantasie für Kostüme freien Lauf lassen können. Die Themen geben wir im Laufe der nächsten Wochen bekannt. Gefeiert wird in der vollverglasten 270° Aussichtslounge THE DOME auf Deck. Musikalisch reicht die Auswahl von Pop und Clubsounds über House bis zu Techno z.B. durch unseren Resident DJ Chris Bekker. Wer sich danach noch austoben will, kann dies auf unserem auch nachts geöffneten FKK Deck tun…

Unsere Party Mottos 2024

09.10.Athen (Griechenland)PRIDE
bekenne Farbe(n), zeig uns wer du bist und woher du kommst
10.10.Mykonos (Griechenland)DISCO
glamourös, bunt & extatisch
11.10.auf SeeOLYMPIC
Sports- & Superhelden
12.10.Lanarka (Zypern)RED & WILD
Fetish mit Stil
13.10.* Haifa (Israel)90s
verrückt nach Neon
14.10.* Haifa (Israel)DIAMONDS ARE FOREVER
Weiß & Glitzer
15.10.auf SeeDRAG
Ladies, startet eure Motoren!
16.10.Heraklion (Griechenland)

Die Abschlussparty wird präsentiert von PURE – clubbing for queers & friends

Unser Schiff


Vasco da Gama

Als Schiff steht wieder die umweltfreundliche Vasco da Gama mit ihrer überschaubaren Gästezahl von unter 1.000 Reisenden zur Verfügung. Die Vasco besticht durch ihre zwei Pools, von denen der größere mit einem verschließbaren Glasdach versehen ist und somit bei jedem Wetter genutzt werden kann.

Die Vasco da Gama verfügt über vier unterschiedliche Kabinen auf den Decks 4, 5, 6, 9 und 10. Diese unterscheiden sich in 129 Innenkabinen mit 16qm, 352 Außenkabinen mit 17qm, 120 Balkonkabinen mit 21qm und 28 Suiten inkl. Balkon mit 34qm.

Auch gastronomisch spielt die Vasco da Gama in der Oberliga. Sie verfügt über drei a-la-Card Restaurants, unter denen das asiatisch ausgelegte „Fusion“ mit besonderer Liebe zum Detail überzeugt. 

Suite

Suite

Balkon

Aussen

Aussen

Innen

News & Specials


Folgt uns!